Officially at 30% Translated

Sorry that I haven’t been updating this page as often as I would like. No we are not dead, work is still progressing and I do have an update today. Most of us have been a bit busy with school and work since it is September already. I was also out of the country for a while, so just being able to settle back into normal life has been a struggle, especially with school. Anyways, we are now at 11239/36959 (30.4%) lines translated and have officially passed the 30% mark, we are slowly getting there, that’s for sure. Until next time.

6 responses to “Officially at 30% Translated”

  1. pramit says :

    woah, that’s awesome. i too have been too busy to check the internet, and when i come back, i see u guys are at 30% now! sugoi sugoi

  2. Anon says :

    I just want to wish you guys the best of luck.
    Super hyped 😀

Leave a comment