Happy New Year 2014 + Progress Updates

Happy New Year everyone! It’s been a while since we’ve last updated this site, but we are not dead. I’ve just been a bit busy with other work and haven’t had the time to properly update the site. We had quite a bit of progress made over the past couple of months and we are now at 18361/36959 (49.6%) lines translated. We’re almost at the 50% mark, and we hope to have scripts go through editing as soon as possible.

20 responses to “Happy New Year 2014 + Progress Updates”

  1. Kirashi says :

    You are grea, keep going πŸ™‚

  2. Spiller says :

    If you are still looking for an image editor, I would like to give it a try. While not exactly my forte, I’m fairly experienced with the GIMP so I believe I should be able to do a lot as long as it does not require a significant amount of redrawing.
    If you send a few examples, I will see if I’m up to the task.

  3. limbo says :

    Thanks for the TL. Sorry for being useless for the project

  4. Kirashi says :

    How is the projet going?

  5. Kuroi says :

    Thank you so much for your work! Keep going!

  6. Owmxxks says :

    Looking forward to the next update!

  7. Reden says :

    thanks guys, for hard works

  8. wisnu says :

    Thanks for your hard work. Can’t wait for the patch release

  9. Anon says :

    No update in 7 months makes me sad. This is the longest without one, I hope you guys are still active!

  10. anonyymi says :

    I hope this gets finished some day. Thanks for doing it.

  11. Kyousuke says :

    is it dropped ?

  12. Blasphemy says :

    This looks to be dead no updates in a LONG time almost a year T_T (sighs) it looked really good……

  13. asdas says :

    if you are gonna kill it, can you just release what you got done like a 50% patch..thank

  14. Blasphemy says :

    There’s no one supporting this site anymore I really wanted at least a 50% patch for waiting for this long, I guess that too much to ask….

    (on a side note you can sort of read it with ATLAS + translation aggregator with Visual Novel Reader) VNR is really helpful with basic lines giving a near perfect translation. Happy New Year fellow supportors!!

  15. Rhymekun says :

    >.>

  16. 1738 says :

    This is dead, isn’t it.

  17. anon says :

    its a shame, but this is dead. I honestly was extremely hyped for kourin no machi but oh well 😦

  18. PerlaNemesis says :

    I just found out about the game and I was quite excited to see this page in google search but it’s dead? 😦 That’s sad since I was hoping to play Korin no Machi, too.

  19. wingsoflightnovels says :

    Sad day 2020 and seems like the project is still dead

Leave a comment