Quick Update

Just thought I’d drop a quick update on the site, no we are not dead. The translation is being worked on, I’ve just been a bit busy with work lately and haven’t updated the site. Stay tuned, a few of the scripts are already completed and just need editing and TLCing. Updates will be marked on the Progress page when I find some spare time to do so.

Edit: I’ve updated the progress page, we are almost at the 10% mark when it comes to translation.

2 responses to “Quick Update”

  1. makiropl says :

    Hello, if you’re still looking for people to help with this project i am willing to help, my email is roofipll@tlen.pl im posting this as i am not sure how to contact you about the positon

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Visual Novels Translation Status [05/12/2013] - Page 6 - May 15, 2013

Leave a comment